End-point assessment organisation

Nottingham Trent University

Registered nurse degree (NMC 2018) (level 6)
Available to assess from 1 September 2023

Nottingham Trent University is 1 of 38 end-point assessment organisations for Registered nurse degree (NMC 2018) (level 6).

View the other end-point assessment organisations

This is an integrated apprenticeship

The end-point assessment for an integrated apprenticeship is usually carried out by the training provider. Contact the training provider to find out more about the assessment.

Contact name
Suzanne Galloway
+44 (0)115 8484551
50 Shakespeare Street
Locations covered
East Midlands
Apprenticeship training courses
  • Architect (integrated degree) (level 7)
  • Digital and technology solutions professional (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Digital and technology solutions specialist (integrated degree) (level 7)
  • Digital marketer (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Food industry technical professional (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Healthcare science practitioner (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Nursing associate (NMC 2018) (level 5)
  • Paramedic (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Registered nurse degree (NMC 2018) (level 6)
  • Social worker (integrated degree) (level 6)