End-point assessment organisation

Teesside University

Registered nurse degree (NMC 2018) (level 6)
Available to assess now

Teesside University is 1 of 38 end-point assessment organisations for Registered nurse degree (NMC 2018) (level 6).

View the other end-point assessment organisations

This is an integrated apprenticeship

The end-point assessment for an integrated apprenticeship is usually carried out by the training provider. Contact the training provider to find out more about the assessment.

Contact name
Lisa McKeown
01642 384328
Department of Academic Enterprise
Borough Road
Locations covered
North East
Apprenticeship training courses
  • Advanced clinical practitioner (integrated degree) (level 7)
  • Diagnostic radiographer (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Digital and technology solutions professional (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Digital and technology solutions specialist (integrated degree) (level 7)
  • District nurse (level 7)
  • Food industry technical professional (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Nursing associate (level 5)
  • Nursing associate (NMC 2018) (level 5)
  • Occupational therapist (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Operating department practitioner (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Paramedic (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Physiotherapist (integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Police constable ( integrated degree) (level 6)
  • Registered nurse degree (NMC 2018) (level 6)